Category Archives: ADRENALIN FIX MUSIC

Tommy Unit LIVE!! #451

June 17th, 2020. Tommy Unit LIVE!! #451……Started out AND ended ‘cross the pond with new tunes from The DeRellas and Spunk Volcano & The Eruptions! Scoped out label samplers from ADRENALIN FIX MUSIC and Rum Bar Records (both FREE DOWNLOADS)! Spun some new tunes by The Sewer Rats, Riccobellis, 7 Years Bad Luck, and Dorkatron from Monster Zero Records! Tunes from The Royal Flares and The Outcrowd from Off Label Records! New Yum Yums and Brad Marino from Rum Bar Records…and a track from former Turbonegro front-man, Hank Von Hell!! Tommy Unit LIVE!! 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT on REAL PUNK RADIO – Radio Done Right!


Subscribe to podcast HERE

The DeRellas – Inner City Rock n Roll
Los Pepes – Still Belong To Me
The Lizards – Everybody Sucks
GEE Strings – Detox
The Scaners – Please Abduct Me
Cheap Gunslingers – Record Store
Stop Calling Me Frank – King Tut’s Tomb
Ken Fox & Knock Yourself Out – Stranded (In The Heat)
The Heartdrops – Lost Highway
The Sewer Rats – Total Creep
Riccobellis – Battlestar galactica
7 Years Bad Luck – Better Joke
Dorkatron – Robotic Love
The Royal Flares – Time Is A Tale
The Outcrowd – Radio 5
Yum Yums – For Those About To Pop
Brad Marino – Should’ve Known
Hank von Hell – Am I Wrong
Spunk Volcano & The Eruptions – FOOTBALL IN THE SUN