Tommy Unit LIVE!! #344


December 13, 2017. Tonight we spun some new tunes from K7, The Bloodstrings, MSGS, The Why Oh Whys, Dr. Boogie, The Sweet Things, Wonk Unit, Arvidson & Butterflies, and Dirty Trucckers! Rum Bar Records, Wolverine Records, Beluga Records and Spaghetty Town Records all represented! Along with some classics and a set of Xmas-ish tunes! Turn it up! Live from New York, Wednesday nights at 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT on REAL PUNK RADIO – Radio Done Right!

Subscribe to podcast HERE

K7 – Everynight
The Bloodstrings – Born Sick
MSGS – King Carnivore
The Why Oh Whys – Without You I’m Nothing
Live Ones – Misdirection
The Hellacopters – Makes It Allright
The Nuclears – Rekall
Dr. Boogie – She’s So Tuff
The Sweet Things – Dustianne
Dr. Boogie – Peanut Butter Blues
Dead Boys – Down In Flames
Iggy and The Stooges – Cock In My Pocket
MC5 – Gotta Keep Movin’
The Fuck Off And Dies – Deck The Bars
The Humpers – Run, Run Rudolph
Arvidson & Butterflies – Loose It
The Dirty Truckers – Like Him

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *