Tommy Unit LIVE!! #405


June 12th, 2019. Tommy Unit LIVE!! #405…EPI-SODE FOUR-O-FIVE BABY!! Tonight’s show was about playing new and new-ish stuff that I felt I haven’t given enough love to…ha! Tunes by The Sweet Things, The Nuclears, The Briefs, The Hip Priests, Amyl and the Sniffers, Guitar Gangsters, The Jackets, CJ Ramone, Benny and the No-Goods, Teenage Bottlerocket, Jonny Manak & The Depressives, and Natalie Sweet! Stuck in some RPR Band Submissions by Voluntad Cero, Acid Blood, The Guillotines, and Mr. Lisp and more! Tommy Unit LIVE!! 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT on REAL PUNK RADIO – Radio Done Right!


Subscribe to podcast HERE

Limozine – El Presidente
The Sweet Things – Almost Faded
The Nuclears – Paid Leave
The Briefs – The Thought Police Are On The Bus
The Hip Priests – Deja F.U.
Guitar Gangsters – Radio Shakedown
Amyl and The Sniffers – Shake Ya
Voluntad Cero – Cantando bajo la lluvia
Acid Blood – Tombstone World
The Guillotines – Lost Another Night
The Jackets – Be Myself
The Jackets – Losers Lullaby
The Schizophonics – Streets Of Heavan And Hell
CJ Ramone – Waitin’ on the Sun
Benny and the No-Goods – Prince Vegeta
Teenage Bottlerocket – You Don’t Get the Joke
Jonny Manak & The Depressives – 70’s Too Young for Lemmy to Die
Les Lullies – UFO
Mr. Lisp – Get Our Minds Right
Natalie Sweet – Gimme Good Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *