Tommy Unit LIVE!! #442


April 15th, 2020. Tommy Unit LIVE!! #442……started off remembering Joey Ramone, who passed away 19 years ago. RIP Joey. Then threw it into full throttle with new tunes from Faz Waltz, Fast Eddy, Mäsh, DeeCRACKS, Lovesores, CASE 39, The Barracks, Smalltown Tigers, Lucifer Star Machine, Real Sickies and Ken Fox & Knock Yourself Out! Stay safe and healthy folks!! Wash your hands, don’t touch your face, keep your distance, and TURN IT UP! Tommy Unit LIVE!! 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT on REAL PUNK RADIO – Radio Done Right!


Subscribe to podcast HERE

Joey Ramone – What A Wonderful World
Faz Waltz – Rebel Kicks
Fast Eddy – Kill City
Faz Waltz – Born In The Wrong Time
Lunachicks – Plugg
Toilet Boys – Phly 2000
Amyl and the Sniffers – Some Mutts (Can’t Be Muzzled)
Mäsh – I Don’t Want You
DeeCRACKS – Don’t Take It Out On Me
Lovesores – Some For Tomorrow (Some For Tonight)
CASE 39 – Man in a Boat
The Barracks – Self Medicated
Smalltown Tigers – Five Things
Lucifer Star Machine – El Camino Real
The Hangmen – Nobody’s Girl
Motorhead – Get Back In Line
Real Sickies – Fake Spring Break
Ken Fox & Knock Yourself Out – Do It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *