Tommy Unit LIVE!! #480

January 20th 2020. Tommy Unit LIVE!! #480……Out with the old POTUS and in with the new (old) POTUS! Turn it up! 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT on REAL PUNK RADIO – Radio Done Right!


Subscribe to podcast HERE

John Sebastian – Welcome Back Kotter Theme Song
Turbonegro – Welcome to the Garbage Dump
Dead Moon – Times Are Achanging
The Ramones – Glad To See You Go
Svetlanas – Go Fuck You Self
The Interrupters – Be Gone
BadAss Mother Fuzzers – Glad to See You Go
Anti-Flag – This is the New Sound
Hüsker Dü – New Day Rising
X – The New World
Accelerators – She Wants To Change The World (But She’s Not Changing)
Youth Brigade – What Will The Revolution Change
NOFX – New Year’s Revolution
Oxymoron – Fuckers Everywhere
ADICTS – Hello farewell goodbye
Bad Religion – Modern Day Catastrophists
Mesa Lanes – Mr. President
Social Distortion – Prison Bound
Johnny Cash – Folsom Prison Blues
MALA VISTA – Criminal

One thought on “Tommy Unit LIVE!! #480”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *