Category Archives: SNAP! Records

Tommy Unit LIVE!! #455

July 15th, 2020. Tommy Unit LIVE!! #455……TONIGHT we played new tunes from The Speedways, The Fill Ins, Atom & The Splits, Muck and the Mires, Spanking Charlene, The Idolizers, and The Clockworks!! Plus a tribute set to Johnny Thunders, The Stooges (Iggy Pop), and MC5!! Turn it up! Tommy Unit LIVE!! 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT on REAL PUNK RADIO – Radio Done Right!


Subscribe to podcast HERE

The Speedways – This Ain’t A Radio Sound
New York Dolls – Personality Crisis
The Heartbreakers – All by Myself
Johnny Thunders – ondon Boys
Gangwar (Johnny Thunders & Wayne Kramer) – Hey Thanks
The Girls – Running From The Law
The Fill Ins – Thinkin’ About You
Atom & The Splits – FIGHT BACK!
Muck and the Mires – Take Me Back To Planet Earth
Spanking Charlene – Burn It Down
The Idolizers – Golden Days
The Stooges – Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell
Iggy Pop & James Williamson – Kill City
Iggy Pop- -Repo Man
MC5 – Gotta Keep Movin’
The Humpers – Rocket Reducer No. 62
Total Passover – Looking At You
The Clockworks – Can I Speak To A Manager Please

Tommy Unit LIVE!! #310


February 22, 2017. Tonight we spun some new stuff from Beluga Records (The Blasting Fondas), Rum Bar Records (Tom Baker and the Snakes), SNAP! Records (Billy Hopeless and the Bad Beats), and Earache Records (BITERS)! Tommy Unit LIVE!! Live from New York, Wednesday nights at 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT on REAL PUNK RADIO – Radio Done Right!

Subscribe to podcast HERE

The Blasting Fondas – There Ain’t No Other Way
Tom Baker and the Snakes – Waitin’ for Nothing
BadAss Mother Fuzzers – Shoot Me Down
DeeCRACKS – Brooklyn Babe
Billy Hopeless and the Bad Beats – Billy!
Billy Hopeless – Gutterball
The Black Halos – Fossil Fuel
Anti-Flag – Emigre
Anti-Flag – Broken Bones
Anti-Flag – Good And Ready
Devil Dogs – Chinatown
The Turbo A.C.’s – Automatic
The Detroit Cobras – 99 And A Half Just Won’t Do
BITERS – Stone Cold Love
WYLDLIFE – Desperate Times
Generation X – Day By Day
The Bloody Hollies – Dead Letter
Riverboat Gamblers – Uh Oh
Testors – Time Is Mine