Tommy Unit LIVE!! #412


August 7th, 2019. Tommy Unit LIVE!! #412…This week we drop into Spaghetty Town Records and thumb through their record collection with TONS of killer bands! Some new, some old (not too old), and everything in between. Tommy Unit LIVE!! 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT on REAL PUNK RADIO – Radio Done Right!


Subscribe to podcast HERE

Killer Hearts – Midnight Lucifer
He Who Cannot be Named – Bad Means Good
Los Pepes – Let Me Tell You Something
The Sweet Things – Fix To Kick
Criminal Kids – Life
Jorden Jones – Rumors Girls
Mick’s Jaguar – Pay To Play
Opulence – Cursed
Spiders – Control
Hank Von Hell – Dirty Money
The Uppers – Bulldozer
Dinos Boys – Ready When You Are
Dirty Fences – M.O.N.E.Y.
Sick Bags – If You Can’t Join ‘Em (Beat ‘Em Up)
Motosierra – Todo va a salir mal
Dr. Boogie – She’s So Tuff
Pale Lips – You’re a Doll
Faz Waltz – Millionaire
Turbonegro – I Got Erection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *